Accelerated Reader Program


2019/01/reading-excellence-IMG-7814-300x89.jpg Photo courtesy Justin Cowan

These students were recognized by Pagosa Springs Elementary School staff for their commitment to reading and meeting goals in the Accelerated Reader program. Pictured are Juliana Ortiz, Darria Fiorenza, Madison Stretton, Emma Jackson, Chloe Gantt, Gabriel Torres, Colby Ross, Kasen Limebrook, Cooper Laner, Remington Mitchell, Terrick Carter, Oliver Samu, River Wilson and Zaden Bahr.